Music PR and band consultation agency

STAMPEDE PRESS UK  E :     T : +44 7749038446

NEWS SERVICES TESTIMONIALS ABOUT US CLIENTS BLOG CONSULTATION Facebook circle white large Twitter circle white large Mail white large badge-instagram stampedepressuk-white-logo








Stampede Press UK believes in making every precious moment count.  

That's why we are so passionate when it comes to delivering news about the

hottest acts and following up on every genuine opportunity to get our clients

profile exposure and help them navigate the music business in a positive manner.


Combining modern day digital promotional techniques with tried and tested

methods, we provide our bands with effective solutions that present musicians to

the music industry in a professional way. Through streamlined web platforms

that intregrate key digital media regularly used by consumers and industry alike,

we supply our clients with results that can help make the most of viral / monetary

opportunites and help them avoid common pitfalls with sensible consultation.



Key services:













© Stampede Press UK Ltd 2016

Music Delivery

Want to get your new music seen and heard?

We'll deliver your latest newsworthy content to

press / media outlets in a timely, professional manner.

Music Consultation

We continue to work with bands, record labels, managers,

promotors and booking agents on a variety of music

projects and are constantly building experience. We take

all our knowledge and wrap it up in our consultancy

service to help our clients music career's evolve.

Our services include:

Advertising Procurement

Anti-Piracy Scanning & Takedown

Brand Management

Copywriting services


Digital Management

Electronic / Hard Copy Press Kits

HTML Coding Services

Marketing & Profile Development

Music Consultation




Interested? Drop us an email with your details*.


















*Please include official web links and streams to your music (e.g You Tube, Soundcloud, Spotify or online file sharing services like Dropbox, We Transfer etc).


If your music is something we believe we can help you with, let's talk and see where we can take things together.

It's important to think outside the box and market. We help

our clients with fresh thinking, savvy strategies and

develop ways to help them stand out from the crowd.

* Required

Stampede Press UK is a trading style

of Stampede Press UK Ltd

Registered in England:

No: 08157855

Digital Management

From helping administrate crowdfunding campaigns, to

social media profiling and strategic targeted advertising;

we've a strong skillset / knowledge base that benefits our

clients throughout service periods and beyond.



"We help make music matter"


Music Delivery

Press Releases

Public Relations

Social Media

Web & Graphic Design